Instructions.

   Before I begin this blog post I would like to start by apologizing to my fellow classmates as well as my instructor. I mixed up due dates in this class and another class I am currently taking and that has resulted in me not posting this assignment when I should have.I realize that in an online class such as this it is even more important that things get done on time since we are all depending on each other for feedback. This mix up of mine has also resulted in me rushing to get it done once I realized my mistake so with that said the content is a little simple but I tried to make it at least a little bit more interesting. Once again I apologize to everyone who was affected by my blunder and I will do my best to ensure it doesn’t happen again.

Here are my instructions. I believe you should be able to comment on it if not let me know and I will attempt to fix it.

One thought on “Instructions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *